Viens être ici....

    Adultes
    Enfants
    Chambres
    Appliquer un tarif spécial
    Oh snap! Il semble que le tarif que vous avez sélectionné n'est pas disponible.
    Succès! Votre tarif a été appliqué.
    Choisissez la date
    Résumé de votre voyage
    Invités
    Chambres
    Date
    De

    Foire aux questions

    Questions sur le complexe

    L'heure d'enregistrement est3 pm et le départ est11 suis. Vérifiez votre e-mail de confirmation pour connaître la disponibilité de l'enregistrement anticipé et du départ tardif.

    English

    Frais de villégiature quotidiens de $30 + taxes ($35 + taxe en vigueur en mars1 ,2024 ) comprend un collier de coquillages de bienvenue, un sac fourre-tout, des activités culturelles, des rafraîchissements quotidiens à la piscine, un accès quotidien à des jeux de plein air, des cours de fitness et bien plus encore.

    Voir la liste complète des inclusions ici

    Oui, la connexion Wi-Fi est disponible dans toutes les chambres et les espaces communs et est incluse dans les frais de séjour de l'établissement.

    Téléphone: + 18089304900

    Offres OUTRIGGER Kona Resort and Spa dîner inspiré des îles et des expériences culinaires avec des fruits de mer frais, des boissons tropicales et une vue sur l'océan. Savourez des plats hawaïens et américains préparés à partir des ingrédients les plus frais de l'île et de la musique live au Wailele Café. Détendez-vous au soleil avec des plats et des boissons locales au Holua Poolside Bar and Lounge. Le complexe propose également un service de restauration événementielle, des repas en chambre (de retour bientôt) et le meilleur happy hour de Kona.

    Plongez et rafraîchissez-vous dans nos piscines extérieures. Nagez et jouez dans la piscine de style lagon avec un200 Un toboggan aquatique tournant de 300 mètres de long et laissez les enfants barboter dans la pataugeoire. Détendez-vous et profitez du soleil avec des boissons au Holua Poolside Bar & Lounge, ou plongez dans le bain à remous thérapeutique.

    La piscine est ouverte8 je dois10 pm, le slide est ouvert9 je dois6 pm. Aucun sauveteur en service.

    Une carte de crédit est nécessaire pour l'enregistrement au complexe. La plupart des cartes de crédit et les espèces sont acceptées comme moyens de paiement à la réception au moment du départ. Seules les cartes de crédit sont acceptées dans les restaurants Holua Poolside Bar et Wailele Café. Les espèces ne sont pas acceptées dans les restaurants. Les clients peuvent facturer leur chambre dans les restaurants.

    Frais de stationnement en libre-service $25 + taxes par nuit, frais de voiturier $35 + taxe par nuit.

    Oui, situé à la réception

    Oui, veuillez consulter notre réception pour vous renseigner sur nos services de blanchisserie.

    Oui. L'OUTRIGGER Kona Resort & Spa abrite le plus grand centre de congrès de la côte de Kona. Le complexe propose une superbe salle de bal pour les réceptions, les mariages et les événements, des salles de réunion avec vue sur l'océan, une cour avec jardin et le spectaculaire Pa'aki Point. La grande pelouse surplombant la baie de Keauhou est l'endroit idéal pour les fêtes et les spectacles.

    Les événements sont soutenus par un personnel expert, un équipement audiovisuel de pointe et un service de restauration qui utilise les ingrédients les plus frais provenant des agriculteurs et des pêcheurs de la Grande Île. Visitez notre réunion et événements page pour une planification facile.

    Questions de voyage

    Si vous souhaitez réserver une navette depuis l'aéroport, vous pouvez effectuer des réservations à l'avance via Speedishuttle. Vous pouvez réserver un billet aller simple ou aller-retour moyennant des frais sur leur site Web à l'adresse https://www.speedishuttle.com. Il existe également un service de taxi à l'aéroport.

    De l'OUTRIGGER Kona Resort à l'aéroport de Kona, accordez-vous au moins45 minutes. La TSA conseille d'arriver à l'aéroport deux heures avant votre vol pour les voyages intérieurs et trois heures avant votre vol pour les voyages internationaux. Si vous voyagez aux heures de pointe comme tôt le matin ou le soir, pendant les vacances et à d'autres moments d'événements, veuillez planifier en conséquence et prévoir du temps supplémentaire.

    L'île d'Hawaï propose deux aéroports commerciaux qui accueillent les voyageurs, dont l'aéroport international de Kona, à l'ouest de l'île, et l'aéroport international de Hilo. L'aéroport international de Kona est le plus proche de l'OUTRIGGER Kona Resort & Spa.

    Des services de covoiturage tels qu'Uber et Lyft sont proposés à Kona et dans toute la grande île d'Hawaï, avec des services vers les deux aéroports internationaux de l'île. Il existe des points de prise en charge désignés à l'aéroport international Ellison Onizuka Kona (KOA) et à l'aéroport international de Hilo (ITO) pour les services de covoiturage.

    78-128 Ehukai St. Kailua-Kona, HI96740

    Perchés au-dessus des falaises de lave, les clients de l'OUTRIGGER Kona Resort & Spa peuvent accéder à la plage voisine de la baie de Keauhou qui comprend une rampe de mise à l'eau, la location de kayaks, des excursions de plongée en apnée, des croisières de pêche sportive et le Keauhou Canoe Club. La baie offre également une plage de sable avec un terrain de volley-ball, des tables de pique-nique et un espace gazonné. Lieu de naissance du roi Kamehameha III et autrefois refuge de la royauté hawaïenne, la baie de Keauhou est inscrite au registre national des lieux historiques.

    Faire le tour de l’île d’Hawaï prendra environ huit heures. Si vous suivez la côte, c'est à peu près300 kilomètres à parcourir autour de la Grande Île. Si vous souhaitez vous arrêter et explorer, ou traverser, le trajet prendra plus de temps.

    Le centre-ville de Kona, avec ses divers magasins et restaurants Oceanside, est un15 -minutes en voiture de la station.

    Questions de réservation

    Les tarifs des chambres n'incluent pas4 .712 % de la taxe d'accise générale de l'État d'Hawaï,10 .25 % Taxe sur l'hébergement transitoire à Hawaï et et3 % Taxe de transit du comté. Les taxes seront ajoutées au total des frais au moment du départ. Les taux de taxe sont sujets à changement sans préavis et toute augmentation sera répercutée sur le client.

    Une réservation doit être annulée7 jours ou plus avant l'arrivée pour éviter des frais d'annulation de1 tarif de la nuitée plus taxes.

    Les politiques de modification et d’annulation des offres spéciales et promotionnelles peuvent varier. Veuillez vous référer à l'offre spécifique pour plus de détails.

    Les principales cartes de crédit ou de débit sont acceptées pour les dépôts de garantie.

    Si un client choisit de garantir une réservation ou de déposer un dépôt de garantie lors de l'enregistrement avec une carte de débit/crédit, l'institution financière qui a émis la carte placera généralement une retenue sur les fonds équivalant au coût total de l'itinéraire complet du client, y compris chambre, taxe, frais de nettoyage obligatoires et autres dépenses connexes. Les politiques et pratiques de l'institution financière régissent la manière et le moment de la libération de toute retenue de fonds. OUTRIGGER n'est pas non plus responsable des frais de découvert ou autres frais pouvant résulter des politiques et pratiques de l'institution financière.

    Une réservation est garantie avec une carte de crédit ou de débit valide. Les principales cartes de crédit et de débit sont acceptées.

    Le prépaiement intégral de la chambre et des taxes pour la totalité du séjour sera débité de la carte de crédit du client enregistré dans les délais.24 heures de réservation. Aucun remboursement en cas d'annulation et/ou de modification.

    Si vous avez des questions, veuillez contacter notre service des réservations à [email protected]

    Questions diverses

    La brasserie Kona originale est située à Kailua-Kona sur la grande île d'Hawaï. La célèbre Kona Brewing Co. propose deux taprooms : le Kona Brewpub juste à côté de la brasserie et un sur l'île d'Oahu. Le Kona Brewpub propose de la bière Kona fraîche, des plats locaux et de l'alcool aloha, juste8 milles (20 minutes) au nord de l'Outrigger Kona Resort & Spa.

    La côte ensoleillée de Kona est un paradis de vacances sur la côte ouest de la grande île d'Hawaï. Cette belle région offre des attractions passionnantes, des sites culturels, des plages, des cascades, des terrains de golf, des volcans et des aventures sans fin. Notre choses préférées à faire à Kona inclure:

    • Snorkeling avec les raies manta dans la baie de Keauhou
    • Visite des fermes de café de Kona
    • Boutiques et restaurants du village historique de Kailua
    • Dégustation de bière locale à la Kona Brewing Company et à Ola Brewing Co.
    • Croisière vers la baie de Kealakekua et sa spectaculaire barrière de corail
    • Survoler le parc national des volcans et le Cercle de feu
    • Observation des étoiles au sommet du Mauna Kea
    • Découverte de la culture hawaïenne au parc historique national Puʻuhonua o Hōnaunau

    Le meilleur endroit pour observer des dauphins et nager avec ces créatures étonnantes est sur la côte de Kona, sur l'île d'Hawaï. À Hawaï, les dauphins à long bec se reposent pendant la journée dans les baies peu profondes au fond sablonneux le long de la côte de Kona (10 suis -2 pm). Les baies offrent une protection contre les prédateurs des eaux profondes et de riches aires d'alimentation au large la nuit. La côte de Kona propose plusieurs excursions avec les dauphins, qui peuvent être réservées auprès du concierge d'Outrigger. 

    Les meilleurs endroits pour voir des dauphins à Kona sont : 

    Baie de Makako, à côté de l'aéroport international de Kona

    Baie de Kealakekua, au sud de Kona et l'un des meilleurs spots de plongée en apnée de l'île

    Baie d'Honaunau, un superbe spot de plongée en apnée à côté du parc national Puuhonua o Honaunau

    Baie de Kauhako,23 miles au sud de Kona au-dessus du parc Hookena Beach

    Kona Country Club est un championnat18 Parcours de plusieurs trous offrant une vue imprenable sur l'océan, situé à côté du complexe. Le parcours est l'un des parcours de golf les mieux classés d'Hawaï avec de larges fairways luxuriants, des roches de lave naturelles et une eau bleue.

    Oui! Kona est sûre pour les voyageurs et les résidents et les taux de criminalité sont bien inférieurs à ceux de la plupart des villes des États-Unis. Bien que Kona soit un lieu très sûr pour se déplacer, les visiteurs doivent toujours suivre ces conseils de sécurité :

    • Utilisez une carte de crédit ou une carte bancaire pour éviter de transporter de grosses sommes d'argent liquide
    • Laissez vos objets de valeur dans le coffre-fort de votre chambre d'hôtel
    • Ne laissez pas d'objets sans surveillance sur la plage
    • Ne partagez pas trop d'informations sur vous-même avec des inconnus
    • Si vous conservez des objets dans le coffre de votre voiture, déposez-les avant votre destination.
    • Gardez la porte de votre hôtel et la porte vitrée de la véranda verrouillées
    • Gardez toujours votre téléphone portable et votre chargeur avec vous
    • Utilisez les poches avant pour votre portefeuille et vos cartes-clés
    • Voyagez en groupe et planifiez votre itinéraire à l'avance

    Situés sur la côte ouest de la Grande Île, Kailua-Kona et l'Outrigger Kona Resort & Spa sont76 .6 miles ou un1 :45 minutes en voiture du parc national des volcans d'Hawaï via HI-11 /Hawaiʻi Belt Rd, jusqu'à Kaleiopapa St. Notre concierge peut vous aider avec le transport et les directions.

    Le climat au-dessus de la station est idéal pour le café avec de nombreuses fermes juste15 minutes.

    La baie et le port de Keauhou sont faciles5 à quelques minutes à pied du complexe et dispose d'une marina pour la navigation de plaisance, la pêche et les excursions avec les raies manta.

    Vos prochaines vacances vous attendent.
    Portions of this page translated by Google.

Come Be Here....

    Adults
    Children
    Rooms
    Apply Special Rate
    Oh snap! It looks like the rate you selected is not available.
    Success! Your rate has been applied.
    Select dates
    Your Trip Summary
    Guests
    Rooms
    Date
    From

    Frequently Asked Questions

    Resort Questions

    Check in time is 3 pm and check out is 11 am. Check your email confirmation for availability of early check in and late check out.

    English

    Daily Resort Fee of $30 + tax. includes a welcome shell lei, tote bag, cultural activities,daily pool refreshments, daily access to outdoor games, fitness classes, spa discount and more.

    See full list of inclusions here

    Yes there is Wi-fi in all rooms and common areas and is included as part of the property resort fee.

    Hoola Spa offers a menu of ancient Hawaiian therapies and modern spa treatments. The spa features massage, body and skin treatments, and nail, hair, and makeup services for men and women. Enjoy a couple's massage or detox in the steam room. Ho'ola Spa features the first salt room in the Hawaiian Islands. Our Himalayan Salt Room cleanses the lungs of bacteria, irritants, and pollutants, Breathing in the salt particles also reduces respiratory tract inflammation and promotes skin health. Experience the Himalayan Salt Room when you book a massage. (The Steam and salt room are currently unavailable and no telling when it will be open again.)Make your spa appointments in advance to ensure you can schedule your time of peace and relaxation. Must be 16 years and older. Call (808) 930-4848 ext. 4848 or email us at hoolaspa@gmail.com to find your bliss.

    Yes, please see our front desk to inquire about our laundry services.

    Yes. The Outrigger Kona Resort & Spa features the largest convention center on the Kona Coast. The resort offers a stunning ballroom for receptions, weddings and events, ocean-view meeting rooms, a garden courtyard, and the dramatic Pa‘aki Point. The grand lawn overlooking Keauhou Bay is the perfect place for parties and live entertainment.

    Events are supported by an expert staff, state-of-the-art audiovisual equipment and catering that uses the freshest ingredients sourced from Big Island farmers and fishermen. Visit our meeting and events page for easy planning.

    Dive in and cool off in our outdoor pools. Swim and play in the lagoon-style pool with a 200 ft long twisting waterslide, and let the kids splash around in the wading pool. Relax and soak up the sun with drinks from the Holua Poolside Bar & Lounge, or soak in the healing hot tub.

    Pool is open 8 am to 10 pm, slide is open 9 am to 6 pm. No lifeguards on duty.

    A credit card is needed to check into the resort. Most credit cards and cash are accepted forms of payment at the front desk upon checkout. Only credit cards accepted at the restaurants Holua Poolside Bar and Wailele Café. Cash not accepted at the restaurants. Guest can room charge at the restaurants.

    Self parking charge $25 + tax per night, valet parking charge $35 + tax per night.

    Yes located at the front desk

    Phone: +1 808 930 4900

    Outrigger Kona Resort and Spa offers island-inspired dining and culinary experiences with fresh seafood, tropical drinks, and ocean views. Enjoy Hawaiian and American fare made from the freshest island ingredients and live music at Wailele Café. Lounge in the sun with local food and drinks from the Holua Poolside Bar and Lounge. The resort also offers event catering, In-room dining (returning soon) and the best happy hour in Kona.

    Travel Questions

    If you would like to book a shuttle from the airport, you can make advanced reservations through Speedishuttle. You can book a one-way or round-trip ticket for a fee on their website at https://www.speedishuttle.com. There is also taxi service at the airport.

    From Outrigger Kona Resort to the Kona Airport allow yourself at least 45 minutes. TSA advises arriving at the airport two hours before your flight for domestic travel and three hours before your flight for international travel. If you are travelling during peak times like early mornings or evening, during holidays and other times of events please plan accordingly and allow for extra time.

    Hawaii Island offers two commercial airports that serve travelers, including Kona International Airport on the west side of the island, and Hilo International Airport. Kona International Airport is closest to the Outrigger Kona Resort & Spa.

    Ridesharing services such as Uber and Lyft are offered in Kona and throughout the Big Island of Hawaii, with service to both international airports on the island. There are designated pick-up locations at Ellison Onizuka Kona International Airport (KOA) and Hilo International Airport (ITO) for rideshare services.

    78-128 Ehukai St. Kailua-Kona, HI 96740

    Perched above the lava rock cliffs, guests of the Outrigger Kona Resort & Spa can access the nearby beach at Keauhou Bay which features a boat ramp, kayak rentals, snorkeling tours, sport fishing cruises and the Keauhou Canoe Club. The bay also offers a sandy beach with a volleyball court, picnic tables and grassy area. The birthplace of King Kamehameha III and once the hideaway for Hawaiian royalty Keauhou Bay is on the National Register of Historic Places.

    To drive around the Island of Hawaii will take about eight hours. If you follow the coast, it's about 300 miles to drive around the Big Island. If you want to stop and explore, or cut across, the drive will take longer.

    Downtown Kona with various shops and Oceanside restaurants is a 15-minute drive from the resort.

    Reservation Questions

    Room rates do not include 4.712% Hawaii State General Excise Tax, 10.25% Hawaii Transient Accommodations Tax and and 3% County Transient Tax. Taxes will be added to total charges at check-out. Tax rates are subject to change without notice and any increases will be passed on to the guest.

    A reservation must be cancelled 3 days or more prior to arrival to avoid a cancellation charge of 1 night room rate plus taxes.

    Change and cancel policies for specials and promotional offers may vary. Please refer to the specific offer for details.

    Major credit or debit cards are accepted for room deposits.

    If a guest chooses to secure a reservation or place a room deposit upon check-in with a debit card/credit card, the financial institution that issued the card will typically place a hold on funds equal to the total cost of the guest’s entire itinerary including room, tax, mandatory cleaning charge, and other related expenses. The financial institution’s policies and practices govern the manner and timing of the release of any hold on funds. Outrigger is also not responsible for any overdraft charges or other fees that may result from the financial institution’s policies and practices.

    A reservation is guaranteed with a valid credit or debit card. Major credit and debit cards are accepted.

    Full pre-payment of room and tax for entire stay will be charged to a registered guest's credit card within 24 hours of booking. No refunds for cancellations and/or modifications.

    If you have any questions, please contact our Reservations Department at reservations@outrigger.com. 

    Miscellaneous Questions

    The original Kona Brewery in located in Kailua-Kona on the Big Island of Hawaii. The famous Kona Brewing Co. offers two taprooms - the Kona Brewpub right next to the brewery and one on the island of Oahu. The Kona Brewpub offers fresh Kona beer, local food, and aloha spirit, just 8 miles (20 minutes) north of the Outrigger Kona Resort & Spa.

    The sun-kissed Kona Coast is a vacation paradise on the western shores of the Big Island of Hawaii. This beautiful region offers exciting attractions, cultural sites, beaches, waterfalls, golf courses, volcanoes, and endless adventures. Our favorite things to do in Kona include:

    • Snorkeling with manta rays in Keauhou Bay
    • Touring Kona coffee farms
    • Historic Kailua Village shopping and dining
    • Tasting local beer at the Kona Brewing Company and Ola Brewing Co.
    • Cruising to Kealakekua Bay and its spectacular coral reef
    • Flying over Volcanoes National Park and the Ring of Fire
    • Stargazing at the Mauna Kea summit
    • Experiencing Hawaiian culture at Puʻuhonua o Hōnaunau National Historical Park

    The best place to see dolphins and swim with these amazing creatures is on the Kona Coast of the Island of Hawaii. Spinner dolphins in Hawaii rest in the shallow, sandy-bottom bays along the Kona Coast during the day (10 am - 2 pm). The bays provide protection from deep-water predators and rich offshore feeding grounds at night. The Kona Coast offers several dolphin tours, which can be reserved through Outrigger's concierge. 

    The best places to see dolphins in Kona are: 

    Makako Bay, next to Kona International Airport

    Kealakekua Bay, south of Kona and one of the best snorkeling spots on the island

    Honaunau Bay, a great snorkeling spot next to Puuhonua o Honaunau National Park

    Kauhako Bay, 23 miles south of Kona above Hookena Beach Park

    Kona Country Club is a championship 18-hole course with stunning ocean views, located adjacent to the resort. The course is one of the top-ranked golf courses in Hawaii with lush wide fairways, natural lava rocks, and blue water.

    Yes! Kona is safe for travelers and residents and crime rates are much lower than in most cities across the United States. While Kona is very safe to travel around, visitors should always follow these safety tips:

    • Use a credit card or bank card to avoid carrying large amounts of cash
    • Leave your valuables in your hotel room safe
    • Don't leave items unattended on the beach
    • Don't share too much information about yourself with strangers
    • If you are keeping items in the trunk of your car, put them in before your destination
    • Keep your hotel door and glass door to the lanai locked
    • Always keep your cellphone and charger with you
    • Use front pockets for your wallet and key cards
    • Travel in groups and plan your itinerary ahead of time

    Located on the Big Island's west coast, Kailua-Kona and the Outrigger Kona Resort & Spa are 76.6 miles or a 1:45 minute drive from Hawaii Volcanoes National Park via HI-11/Hawaiʻi Belt Rd, to Kaleiopapa St. Our concierge can assist with transportation and directions.

    The climate above the resort is ideal for coffee with many farms just 15 minutes away.

    Keauhou Bay and Harbor is an easy 5-minute stroll from the resort and feature a marina for boating, fishing and manta ray tours.

    Your next vacation awaits.