2016 Armed Forces Classic - Outrigger Resorts

Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort

2016 Armed Forces Classic - Outrigger Resorts

Outrigger Resorts is the Official Hotel Partner

Reserve your seat for this action-packed tourney on November 11, 2016 at Stan Sheriff Center at the University of Hawaii at Manoa. It will be an evening of exciting college basketball pitting Arizona vs Michigan State and Kansas vs. Indiana. The games will be televised on ESPN as part of the network’s America’s Heroes: A Salute to Our Veterans initiative honoring the men and women who are serving and who have served in the United States military, both at home and abroad.

Stay in Waikiki at Outrigger Waikiki Beach Resort and Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort with special hotel rates. Book promo code SPORTS

Event date: November 11, 2016  
Game times: Arizona vs. Michigan State at 7 pm ET (2 pm HT) , Kansas vs. Indiana at 9:30 pm ET (4:30 pm HT) on ESPN 
Visit ESPN online for game information

Michigan State and Kansas teams will be staying at Outrigger Waikiki Beach Resort
Arizona and Indiana teams will be staying at Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort

Tickets:
Lower bowl seats in the Stan Sheriff Center are reserved for military personnel.
Members of the University of Hawai‘i’s H-Club will have the chance to purchase select seats in the upper level through September 22.
H-Club members may call (808) 956-4482 for more information, Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. If you are not an H-Club member, you may join by calling ‘Ahahui Koa Ānuenue at (808) 956-6500.

Sports Group Bookings

Group Sales Department
Toll-free US, Canada & Guam: 
1 800 441 6308
Worldwide:  
+1 808 921 6564
Send email

Back to Top